Wednesday, April 4, 2012

Kids These Days (Part 2) - The Intel Science Competitions

Intel 2012 Science Talent Search (STS) Winners

Intel 2012 International Science and Engineering Fair (ISEF) Winners

Homepage for Intel Competitions

2012 Semi finalist list STS

2012 Finalist list with bio's STS

2012 Top 10 Winners STS|sts_us_brand|jnCF6D|s

Nithin Tumma STS

2012 ISEF Winners Matthew Fedderson and Blake Marggraff

Andrey Sushko STS

Mimi Yen STS

2011 Top 10 Winners STS

Evan O'Dorney STS

Matthew Miller STS

Shree Bose ISEF 2011

2010 Top 10 Winners STS

2010 Winners
Erika DeBenedictis STS

David Liu STS

2009 STS
Phillip Streich

2008 STS
Graham Van Schalk

INTEL STS 2012: The Experience

Cool Science Video

No comments:

Post a Comment